CCDA Certification

03.08.09 / CCDA / Author:

Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCDA®) validates knowledge required to design a Cisco converged network. With a CCDA certification, a network professional demonstrates the skills required to design routed and switched network infrastructures and services involving LAN, WAN, and broadband access for businesses and organizations. The CCDA curriculum includes designing basic campus, data center, security, voice, and wireless networks.

CCDA Prerequisites
CCNA level knowledge and BCMSN level knowledge is needed to prepare for the CCDA certification exam.
CCDA Exams & Recommended Dumps
640-863 DESGN           Designing for Cisco Internetwork Solutions (testpassport)
CCDA Recertification
CCDA certifications are valid for three years. To recertify, either pass the current CCDA exam, or pass any 642 professional level or Cisco Specialist exam (excluding Sales Specialist exams), or pass a current CCIE written exam.


Comments: 0

Leave a Reply

« | »